TOKENOMICS 

Total Supply 100,000 LZC

  • AirDrop – 5,000 (5%)
  • PreSale 1 – 30,000 (30%)
  • PreSale 2 – 10,000 (10%)
  • PreSale 3 – 10,000 (10%)
  • Liquidity – 10,000 (10%)
  • Rewards – 8,000 (8%)
  • Staking – 10,000 (10%)
  • Marketig – 5,000 (5%)
  • Listing – 12,000 (12%)

  • Buy Tax: 0%, Sell Tax: 0%
  • Team – 0%
  • Burning – 0%

1Blocksafu.png

AUDIT & Liza Coin

Liza Coin (BEP-20) is a Binance Smart Chain token standard that extends token functionality by allowing you to transfer your tokens between different blockchains, apply in marketing to attract new investors and project members, pay for services, receive a bonus and win from the game prize pool (game betting), and other financial transactions.
Advertising is not only the engine of commerce, but also the most convenient and fastest way to get information about all the variety of goods on the crypto market, and not only. Marketing is a tool. It is used to create and maintain demand, reputation, visibility and competition. As well as in many other things and LZC token is necessary to have for these purposes, thereby extracting profit itself.
LZC token is required for use on its own WEB3.0 platform, attracting investments, promoters and influencers of all levels, as well as payment for marketing services, for betting, affiliate programs, betting on races, etc. for profit and not only.....

The ability to wait is important for an investor, but many people just can't stand waiting. If you can't put off the pleasure for later, you will have to work very hard to overcome this disadvantage.

­

icon - /uploads/s/l/4/j/l4j8wtlqendh/img/full_8QMa0WUF.png
icon - /uploads/s/l/4/j/l4j8wtlqendh/img/full_NTs5dTab.png
icon - /uploads/s/l/4/j/l4j8wtlqendh/img/full_4Tjsa0lO.png
icon - /uploads/s/l/4/j/l4j8wtlqendh/img/full_puGiBQAV.png
icon - /uploads/s/l/4/j/l4j8wtlqendh/img/full_niwj1C44.png

ТОКЕНОМИКА

Общие количество 100,000 LZC

  • AirDrop – 5,000 (5%)
  • PreSale 1 – 30,000 (30%)
  • PreSale 2 - 10,000 (10%)
  • PreSale 3 - 10,000 (10%)
  • Liquidity – 10,000 (10%)
  • Rewards - 8,000 (8%)
  • Staking - 10,000 (10%)
  • Marketig – 5,000 (5%)
  • Listing - 12,000 (12%)

  • Buy Tax: 0%, Sell Tax: 0%
  • Команда – 0%
  • Сжигания – 0%

KYC AuditrateTech.jpg

KYC & Liza Coin

1Blocksafu.png

AUDIT & Liza Coin

LizaCoin (BEP-20) – это стандарт токенов Binance Smart Chain, который расширяет функциональность токенов, позволяя переводить ваши токены между различными блокчейнами, применять в маркетинговой сфере для привлечения новых инвесторов и участников проекта, оплаты услуг, получения бонуса и выигрыша от игрового призового пула (ставки на игру), и иные финансовые операции.
Реклама - это не только двигатель торговли, но и самый удобный и быстрый способ получения информации обо всем многообразии товаров на крипто рынке, и не только. Маркетинг — это инструмент. Он используется для создания и поддержания спроса, репутации, известности и конкуренции. А также во многом другом и токен LZC необходимо иметь для этих целей, тем самым извлекать и саму прибыль.
Токен LZC необходим для использования на собственной WEB3 платформе, привлечения инвестиций, промоутеров и инфлюенсеров всех уровней, а также оплаты маркетинговых услуг, для ставок, партнерских программ, ставок на скачки и т.д. для получения прибыли и не только.....

Умение ждать важно для инвестора, но многие люди просто терпеть не могут ждать. Если вы не можете откладывать удовольствие на потом, вам придется очень много работать, чтобы преодолеть этот недостаток.

icon - /uploads/s/7/a/g/7agy4blgatdj/img/full_WWXz0JZZ.png
icon - /uploads/s/7/a/g/7agy4blgatdj/img/full_ee0Ccr7T.png
icon - /uploads/s/7/a/g/7agy4blgatdj/img/full_AyJpB8pF.png
icon - /uploads/s/7/a/g/7agy4blgatdj/img/full_bWGna11M.png
icon - /uploads/s/7/a/g/7agy4blgatdj/img/full_N1WPNMUu.png
icon - /uploads/s/7/a/g/7agy4blgatdj/img/full_GBCAXTGn.png